Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Friederichsen
Osloweg 8
24619 Bornhöved

04323 80 60 629
wolfgang.friederichsen@vsk-segeberg.de

2. Vorsitzender

Holger Gripp
Wulfskamp 19
24568 Kaltenkirchen

0173 2 40 24 18
holger.gripp@vsk-segeberg.de


Rechnungsführer

Stefan Heinrich
Dorfstraße 26 d
23795 Traventhal

04551 88 25 43
stefan.heinrich@vsk-segeberg.de

Schriftführer

Hans-Peter Reuter
Bornwischen 19
23795 Bad Segeberg

04551 23 89
chpreuter@web.de


1. Sportwartin

Birthe Chytry-Boldebuck
Achtern Knick 8
24646 Warder

0173 9 09 69 31
birthe.chytry-boldebuck@vsk-segeberg.de

2. Sportwart

Marvin Simon
Oldesloer Straße 27
23795 Bad Segeberg

0160 1 57 88 83
marvin.simon@vsk-segeberg.de


Frauenwartin

Christina de Vries
Chausseebaum 3b
23795 Klein Rönnau

0151 20 33 29 46
christina-de-vries@gmx.de

Jugendwartin

Christiane Honert
Lammhoe 15 b
24613 Aukrug

0157 71 54 97 87
christiane.honert@vsk-segeberg.de


Pressewart

Lars-Peter Zieroth

01799911177
lars-peter.zieroth@vsk-segeberg.de